WWOW: Moving Wellbeing Right Along

I am thinking about some of the statements I heard today about work and serving. I had this picture of my Mom Mae, my black W and me with my Inspired Gratitude jar with the  words “courage and Strength.” I am starting my Monday with thanks to the Lord as I can remember the words from my daughter to not forget His benefits because He is a forgiving and healing Savior. I believe that my well being  is centered in my serving as well as believing that even  when I am tired  or cannot get to sleep, it is well. img_0552

Published by

Wysjoyfulcompany

WysJoyFul Company Ministering Speaker, Radio Host Wy's Ways of Wellness on WWW.FindingMyWayChannel.com with focus on Wellness Awareness and EOL/ QOL with grief situations and Cancer Care Communications.

One thought on “WWOW: Moving Wellbeing Right Along”

Comments are closed.