WWOW: The Promptness of A Planned Jump

I started my jump into Autumn with a new “Listening and Learning” strategy to get my butterflies in formation. I am writing about the importance of being prompt for my #Day4OVC and the need to start off before time so that I can be on time. This season started with a desire to get an early walk in as I continue to build up my self, soul and spirit to participate in the cancer awareness walks in October. I did some media links to ask for help in reaching my financial goal of $700.10. This is my jump target and talk. IMG_0379

Published by

Wysjoyfulcompany

WysJoyFul Company Ministering Speaker, Host Wy's Ways of Wellness Radio blogtalk with focus on Wellness Awareness and EOL/ QOL with grief situations and Cancer Care Communications for National Patient Advocacy, Tennessee Cancer Coalition and Memphis Breast Cancer Coalition. Retired RN after 50 years now a Caregiver for family member.