WWOW: A Hike in the Woods

img_0551Looking up into the fine line of tree tops and skies remind me of life hikes that go into deep places. Today I find myself looking for answers to questions related to soul and spirit as I start my walk in my own “neighbor-wood” I am walking with heaviness after the death of several friends, so I guess I am just on a hike looking for my WWOW so I will feel better.

My 100 word challenge to myself is difficult to complete and I am just wanting to take a break but I must continue if I want to succeed.

 

Published by

Wysjoyfulcompany

WysJoyFul Company Ministering Speaker, Host Wy's Ways of Wellness Radio blogtalk with focus on Wellness Awareness and EOL/ QOL with grief situations and Cancer Care Communications for National Patient Advocacy, Tennessee Cancer Coalition and Memphis Breast Cancer Coalition. Retired RN after 50 years now a Caregiver for family member.