WWOW: A Sunday Kind of Kindness

I started out to church with my Girl Mic Leslie on my mind. I was remembering the Sunday that I attended church after her “Celebration of Life” Services  a year ago. I stepped into the yard trying to find the clouds that reminded me of her fruit finding. This is what I called it when she said or did something that reminded me of the Fruit of the Spirit as shown in Galatians 5:22-26. I presented the lesson on ” Peaceful Kingdom” and as we stood there with our hands over our hearts,  I learned how a Sunday kind of kindness heals.IMG_0011

Published by

Wysjoyfulcompany

WysJoyFul Company Ministering Speaker, Host Wy's Ways of Wellness Radio blogtalk with focus on Wellness Awareness and EOL/ QOL with grief situations and Cancer Care Communications for National Patient Advocacy, Tennessee Cancer Coalition and Memphis Breast Cancer Coalition. Retired RN after 50 years now a Caregiver for family member.