WWOW: A September Shiver

I just received another telephone check on my spirit and well being. I smiled because the caller mentioned my GirlMic Leslie who made her heavenly flight one year ago. I was looking for a way to use the daily prompt “Shiver” and looked up the definition. It was a surprise when I found in the Webster New World College edition copyright of 1962 that sometimes shiver is defined as a fragment or splinter or something broken. This has been how I felt this last year but today I begin finding restoration and refuge from this September shiver and the painful trembling.IMG_0474

Published by

Wysjoyfulcompany

WysJoyFul Company Ministering Speaker, Host Wy's Ways of Wellness Radio blogtalk with focus on Wellness Awareness and EOL/ QOL with grief situations and Cancer Care Communications for National Patient Advocacy, Tennessee Cancer Coalition and Memphis Breast Cancer Coalition. Retired RN after 50 years now a Caregiver for family member.