WWOW: Today’s Prayer Landscape

IMG_0341The Mt Vernon Prayers and Praise Summit September 3, 2016  9AM is my focus as I write about this  time in my life. I am learning to pray the Word  and to surrender my self, soul and spirit when the burdens seem so hard to bear. Psalm 71 is my balm when sleep seems far away. I am  able to take the words and use them as my spiritual covering . I am sure that I would have been in a low place if  I had not said to the Lord, “I put my trust in Your righteousness. This is my “Way of Wellness”IMG_0258

Published by

Wysjoyfulcompany

WysJoyFul Company Ministering Speaker, Host Wy's Ways of Wellness Radio blogtalk with focus on Wellness Awareness and EOL/ QOL with grief situations and Cancer Care Communications for National Patient Advocacy, Tennessee Cancer Coalition and Memphis Breast Cancer Coalition. Retired RN after 50 years now a Caregiver for family member.