WWOW:Great Revelation And Reach

IMG_0019_00This is a writing in my seven situations series. Today we are preparing to reach out to the Diabetes Educator classes to help us along the way of survival words of wisdom. I decided I would do a pre test on what  I did not learn about the technology of giving insulin. I have been a registered nurse for 48 years but it is an old school process that is now in need of updates and rewiring for our revelation and reach.  So what I want you to see in the picture is Hope, Faith, Thanks and Butterflies. Wy Woods Harris

Published by

Wysjoyfulcompany

WysJoyFul Company Ministering Speaker, Radio Host Wy's Ways of Wellness on WWW.FindingMyWayChannel.com with focus on Wellness Awareness and EOL/ QOL with grief situations and Cancer Care Communications.