Maybe I Can Surface Long Enough To Imagine.

I sit here imagining what my situation of wellness should look and feel like. Will today’s activity be the healing balm we need to surface above this pool of confusion? There is a song that I listen to, “I can only Imagine” and as I listened to the words, I tried to see how maybe I could make a difference in our  wellness. This is a combination of prompt posts related to my Honey Si’s health. We should get on a better track of nutritious foods and more exercises. I can only imagine the benefits of  healthy habits. Maybe tomorrow!IMG_2421

 

Published by

Wysjoyfulcompany

WysJoyFul Company Ministering Speaker, Host Wy's Ways of Wellness Radio blogtalk with focus on Wellness Awareness and EOL/ QOL with grief situations and Cancer Care Communications for National Patient Advocacy, Tennessee Cancer Coalition and Memphis Breast Cancer Coalition. Retired RN after 50 years now a Caregiver for family member.