WWOW: Watching the World of Wellness Is An Unreal Joke.

My Honey Si and I are starting a new day/way with the introduction of Insulin into our home. I have chosen to use the daily prompt word to write our journey for the next seven days. We are both in sticker shock with the cost of new monitor, strips, lancets and the fancy Pen of Long lasting insulin. I have already reached out to some of my blogging buddies for advice and encouragement.  I hope you will tolerate me for these next 700 words which will allow me to share what I learn and put together a diabetes education wellness journal.IMG_0397

Published by

Wysjoyfulcompany

WysJoyFul Company Ministering Speaker, Radio Host Wy's Ways of Wellness on WWW.FindingMyWayChannel.com with focus on Wellness Awareness and EOL/ QOL with grief situations and Cancer Care Communications.