Daily Prompt: Luxury Lives Well

via Daily Prompt: Luxury     Sometime we are at loss for words to describe living well. I am convinced that the luxury that comes with  the joy of watching families evolve and finding their happiness as their children are born. I have the luxury of being a great grandmother and to see my beautiful great grand girl reach her first birthday is my description of living well. I have the luxury now to watch the two generations do all the work and I just enjoy the show.

SANYO DIGITAL CAMERA
SANYO DIGITAL CAMERA
Published by

Wysjoyfulcompany

WysJoyFul Company Ministering Speaker, Host Wy's Ways of Wellness Radio blogtalk with focus on Wellness Awareness and EOL/ QOL with grief situations and Cancer Care Communications for National Patient Advocacy, Tennessee Cancer Coalition and Memphis Breast Cancer Coalition. Retired RN after 50 years now a Caregiver for family member.