WWOW: A Muse of Melody

http://wp.me/p70Yt2-9V  I am listening to the words with my soul and spirit so that I can write some words of welcome to the ministry of music. I am using the happiness of a group of people running through a fountain in the park.  My children traveled to Maryland and they  brought back 147 digital images of their fun times. I send my inspired gratitude to Lantern Words as I read, write what I see and hear for my #WysWaysofWellness.  The continual challenge of change is sometimes placed in a well of deep thought  and a muse of melody.

SANYO DIGITAL CAMERA
SANYO DIGITAL CAMERA
Published by

Wysjoyfulcompany

WysJoyFul Company Ministering Speaker, Radio Host Wy's Ways of Wellness on WWW.FindingMyWayChannel.com with focus on Wellness Awareness and EOL/ QOL with grief situations and Cancer Care Communications.