WWOW:Clocking In And Out

Today I took a look around my home office after starting to read a book that my friend and Faith brother, Gordon Fykes Sr. has written. The Book , Keys to Becoming a Lead Horse” has some key words such as dreams and happiness. This seemed to start a door opening or closing review of what my  goals setting should be. The first thing I noticed on my clock were the words from Hosea 4:6. This passage in part reads, “My people perish from lack of knowledge.” I appreciate the autographed copy and I look forward to the lessons learned. these keys. WysAugust2014Events 029

Published by

Wysjoyfulcompany

WysJoyFul Company Ministering Speaker, Radio Host Wy's Ways of Wellness on WWW.FindingMyWayChannel.com with focus on Wellness Awareness and EOL/ QOL with grief situations and Cancer Care Communications.