WWOW: It Is My Profound Pleasure

Profound

I opened my 1978 World Book dictionary for this hard copy definition. I keep the books for sentimental value because I bought them from a door to door salesman for my children who are now in their fifties. Now I get back to the word of the day.  One definition is, “an immeasurable abyss, as in time or space.” That best fits where I am today as I start my august writing plan and push forward. I continue my  100 words series to describe my life  purpose this year. It is my profound pleasure to write daily for my own wellness.

IMG_0379

Published by

Wysjoyfulcompany

WysJoyFul Company Ministering Speaker, Host Wy's Ways of Wellness Radio blogtalk with focus on Wellness Awareness and EOL/ QOL with grief situations and Cancer Care Communications for National Patient Advocacy, Tennessee Cancer Coalition and Memphis Breast Cancer Coalition. Retired RN after 50 years now a Caregiver for family member.