WWOW: Grace Needs No Apology!

I am full of memories and sometimes I am asked if I am paying attention. I will apologize and say I am just day or night dreaming. This has been a soul and spirit searching eleven months and I lack some of my attention for details. I still hope to get better. I am always looking to have a grace connection with my writing and I do get joy from following through on a word presented through a prompt. If you do not follow my journey, I understand. I will  keep dreaming because grace is real and  needs no apology.IMG_0079

Published by

Wysjoyfulcompany

WysJoyFul Company Ministering Speaker, Host Wy's Ways of Wellness Radio blogtalk with focus on Wellness Awareness and EOL/ QOL with grief situations and Cancer Care Communications for National Patient Advocacy, Tennessee Cancer Coalition and Memphis Breast Cancer Coalition. Retired RN after 50 years now a Caregiver for family member.