WWOW: How to Reset And Admire

I admire people who know how to reset in a situation when I need to be encouraged. My Honey Si helped me by flipping a switch after a literal and figurative thunderstorm  which interrupted my flow. I thought  discussing this word was a good way to show my inspired gratitude and write my 100 words.When we went to the garage, I was feeling defeated because I could not write. Within thirty seconds after he touched the reset button, I felt a new surge of joy that I could move forward. I am sure that we sometimes just need to hit reset.

https://dailypost.wordpress.com/prompts/admire/

IMG_0375

Published by

Wysjoyfulcompany

WysJoyFul Company Ministering Speaker, Host Wy's Ways of Wellness Radio blogtalk with focus on Wellness Awareness and EOL/ QOL with grief situations and Cancer Care Communications for National Patient Advocacy, Tennessee Cancer Coalition and Memphis Breast Cancer Coalition. Retired RN after 50 years now a Caregiver for family member.