WWOW: Wind Spin and Wakefulness

When I feel the wind, I believe there is healing. These books are a part of my “prayer lifting” living room. I have long periods of wakefulness so I will open a book and hope for sleep. I recently started to read a new book and I was encouraged to use my imagination of a cool breeze and blue skies to help with my meditation and prayer. I also used my devotional journal, Skies of My Self, Soul And Spirit: Psalms for Delight and Devotion. I am using these 100 words to spin my wellness and wind.

Published by

Wysjoyfulcompany

WysJoyFul Company Ministering Speaker, Host Wy's Ways of Wellness Radio blogtalk with focus on Wellness Awareness and EOL/ QOL with grief situations and Cancer Care Communications for National Patient Advocacy, Tennessee Cancer Coalition and Memphis Breast Cancer Coalition. Retired RN after 50 years now a Caregiver for family member.