The Beauty of Being Remembered

Better Butterflies: Seven Soul Situations: One year ago my GirlMic Leslie was put on life support where she stayed 40 days until  she transitioned from this earth into a new place in heaven on September 1, 2016. It is 03:00 and I am awake thinking about her. This  is a hard place  with some sadness but I choose the joy of remembering  the love and life she gave to us. I ask you to look at these pictures and if you ever heard her giggle or smile, call her name. This is for my #WysWaysofWellness that I celebrate our beautiful relationship and sweetness of her self, soul and spirit.IMG_0008

Published by

Wysjoyfulcompany

WysJoyFul Company Ministering Speaker, Host Wy's Ways of Wellness Radio blogtalk with focus on Wellness Awareness and EOL/ QOL with grief situations and Cancer Care Communications for National Patient Advocacy, Tennessee Cancer Coalition and Memphis Breast Cancer Coalition. Retired RN after 50 years now a Caregiver for family member.