WWOW: Carefree Challenge of Change

I am working through some challenges to change and the “carefree” word is in my scope of change for this day. I am in prayer for my purpose and as I look up some ways  of being carefree, writing is a winner to help me in my ways of wellness. I work to complete one hundred words in a sitting and I believe this is a good way to meet the#Carefree challenge. I also find myself smiling as I pray and write so this meets my definition of carefree. It is my attitude of gratitude to others who are writers. IMG_0353

Published by

Wysjoyfulcompany

WysJoyFul Company Ministering Speaker, Host Wy's Ways of Wellness Radio blogtalk with focus on Wellness Awareness and EOL/ QOL with grief situations and Cancer Care Communications for National Patient Advocacy, Tennessee Cancer Coalition and Memphis Breast Cancer Coalition. Retired RN after 50 years now a Caregiver for family member.