WWOW: Searching for Details

https://dailypost.wordpress.com/photo-challenges/details/

I am still listening and I find that the communication is just so much talk blown up to a larger size. I continue to search for the details as I continue to move through the crowd.

This  has been a difficult week for the many talking heads on all the media sites and I am just looking for a better understanding of why talk is sometimes so hurtful and leads to more harm that good. The details are lost in the devil and the blue sea and we lose our effectiveness as we drown. Perhaps silence is indeed golden.IMG_0347

Published by

Wysjoyfulcompany

WysJoyFul Company Ministering Speaker, Host Wy's Ways of Wellness Radio blogtalk with focus on Wellness Awareness and EOL/ QOL with grief situations and Cancer Care Communications for National Patient Advocacy, Tennessee Cancer Coalition and Memphis Breast Cancer Coalition. Retired RN after 50 years now a Caregiver for family member.