WWOW: Prayer Summit 2016

What a blessing to spend an opportunity to fellowship with our prayer ministry. I know I am doing some combination blog writing in this 100 words but I am so grateful for all the beautiful events I have witnessed this weekend. The prayer summit was our Saturday focus. The people in this picture are my FAMs (Friends and Mentors) who are charged to pray for our church, community, state and world. We are in spiritual warfare, so today I ask the question to all the prayer warriors who read my social media writings, “Will you please tell me where you are?”IMG_0341

Published by

Wysjoyfulcompany

WysJoyFul Company Ministering Speaker, Host Wy's Ways of Wellness Radio blogtalk with focus on Wellness Awareness and EOL/ QOL with grief situations and Cancer Care Communications for National Patient Advocacy, Tennessee Cancer Coalition and Memphis Breast Cancer Coalition. Retired RN after 50 years now a Caregiver for family member.