WWOW: Achieving Autonomy

IMG_2201I am very joyfully speaking about the autonomy (independence) of driving to see family in a 24 hour turn around. This is wonderful for me to gain this achievement after having my vision of self, soul and spirit restored. I am also thanking my cousins Brenda and Charlie for their beautiful gifts of hospitality. So I thank my children and all family for love and liberty. I am able to spend some time and focus on walking and writing today. This post is dedicated to the memory of my GirlMic Leslie and I am using all the things she taught me.

Published by

Wysjoyfulcompany

WysJoyFul Company Ministering Speaker, Host Wy's Ways of Wellness Radio blogtalk with focus on Wellness Awareness and EOL/ QOL with grief situations and Cancer Care Communications for National Patient Advocacy, Tennessee Cancer Coalition and Memphis Breast Cancer Coalition. Retired RN after 50 years now a Caregiver for family member.