Prompt: A #WWOW Burn

Today I received a picture of my daughter, GirlMic Leslie that I had never seen before from the MHS 30th reunion. It was a blessed burn to my self,soul and spirit as it produced sweet memories. I compared it to a quick gulp of a slush where you feel your head hurting but you still smile because of the feeling of satisfaction. I have said before that each day of my remaining life, I would ask someone to speak of her smile and smooth,calm authentic moves. What a joy to see both of them in one beautiful picture

Published by

Wysjoyfulcompany

WysJoyFul Company Ministering Speaker, Host Wy's Ways of Wellness Radio blogtalk with focus on Wellness Awareness and EOL/ QOL with grief situations and Cancer Care Communications for National Patient Advocacy, Tennessee Cancer Coalition and Memphis Breast Cancer Coalition. Retired RN after 50 years now a Caregiver for family member.