Prompt: Pleasure

The Prompt: Pleasure  I had the pleasure of wishing my first great grandchild happy blessed birthday. This is going to be an easy #WWOW one hundred word post as I remember her smile and eyes bright and wide. She represents our family’s joy as we remember this last year of being without the physical presence of my daughter, Girl Mic Leslie.  We all say that she is more than a blessing that is on earth to help us through the grief zone of our journey.  I feel if do not write, there is no pleasure.IMG_0300he pleasure is all mine!

Published by

Wysjoyfulcompany

WysJoyFul Company Ministering Speaker, Host Wy's Ways of Wellness Radio blogtalk with focus on Wellness Awareness and EOL/ QOL with grief situations and Cancer Care Communications for National Patient Advocacy, Tennessee Cancer Coalition and Memphis Breast Cancer Coalition. Retired RN after 50 years now a Caregiver for family member.