WWOW: Dear Super Sister

14 Day Writing Challenge #amwriting  Dear Super Sister, I see you doing your “imagination” tricks again. I always look to your love, joy and peace to make me feel better. You are so kind and you give up so many hours to do things the right way. When I finish talking to you, I always feel like you have heard my plea for help. I really appreciate your understanding that the things that make you feel good about yourself  are not always my priority. This challenge letter of one hundred words is to give you encouragement and congratulations on being super.

Published by

Wysjoyfulcompany

WysJoyFul Company Ministering Speaker, Radio Host Wy's Ways of Wellness on WWW.FindingMyWayChannel.com with focus on Wellness Awareness and EOL/ QOL with grief situations and Cancer Care Communications.