WWOW: I am on the Clock!

Today I am working to write while on the clock. I am using  this to remind me to look at my prayer focus with the eye of an intercessor. I begin my walk through this second of growth and Grace Connection. Some times dreams will appear to me and I spend time trying to figure out how the Lord wants me to act on them. This dream is focused on a curtain that is different and I pull it down and throw it away.  I know that Jesus has given me the time to open a window for today’s vision.IMG_0181

Published by

Wysjoyfulcompany

WysJoyFul Company Ministering Speaker, Host Wy's Ways of Wellness Radio blogtalk with focus on Wellness Awareness and EOL/ QOL with grief situations and Cancer Care Communications for National Patient Advocacy, Tennessee Cancer Coalition and Memphis Breast Cancer Coalition. Retired RN after 50 years now a Caregiver for family member.

One thought on “WWOW: I am on the Clock!”

Comments are closed.