WWOW: She Speaks With Wisdom

I am reading these words as a prayer from Proverbs 31. The words are my wake-up for wellness as I sit here on this new day. I looked into the eyes of a mother who had recently found herself in a valley after the death of her son. It was a really a mirror to me because I felt her soul and spirit. We smiled as I spoke words that I hoped comforted her and me. Wisdom sometimes hides behind the hurt of missing someone who has left this earthly life. Lord let me give your faithful instructions.

Published by

Wysjoyfulcompany

WysJoyFul Company Ministering Speaker, Radio Host Wy's Ways of Wellness on WWW.FindingMyWayChannel.com with focus on Wellness Awareness and EOL/ QOL with grief situations and Cancer Care Communications.

One thought on “WWOW: She Speaks With Wisdom”

Comments are closed.