WWOW: A Wonderful Day in Wy’s Woods

I am thanking “The Source” Sally Baker for my much needed purse reorganization. I am always joyful when I am able to use my Talk Shoppe networking experience as an education and empowering event. I was able to provide the inside of my purse in exchange for the ultimate organization of the articles inside. I wanted to record the session to share with others and so I thought it would be a good writing for my 100 words. I heard some interesting statements such as ” organization is a time management skill.” I am now sharing a wonderful day in my woods.IMG_0279

Published by

Wysjoyfulcompany

WysJoyFul Company Ministering Speaker, Host Wy's Ways of Wellness Radio blogtalk with focus on Wellness Awareness and EOL/ QOL with grief situations and Cancer Care Communications for National Patient Advocacy, Tennessee Cancer Coalition and Memphis Breast Cancer Coalition. Retired RN after 50 years now a Caregiver for family member.