WWOW: Sisters Stepping Up and Picking Up the Mic

I am inspired with gratitude for friends and mentors who send or give me encouragement to make changes. Listening. reading and writing from those who are born encouraging souls and spirit is sometimes what gets me through dark clouds. I enjoy sharing my aspirations with others and I realize that I am responsible for my challenges and changes. These 100 words came after hearing a word about sisters who come together for a purpose. I am working in the revelation that we must pursue our heritage as well as remember our history. We owe it to our sisters.

Published by

Wysjoyfulcompany

WysJoyFul Company Ministering Speaker, Radio Host Wy's Ways of Wellness on WWW.FindingMyWayChannel.com with focus on Wellness Awareness and EOL/ QOL with grief situations and Cancer Care Communications.