WWOW: Winning Words and Well Being

I frequently “pray remind” the Lord of His winning words. As I continue my Transition 71 and recount the many blessings, I send out a midnight shout . I am thankful to the wondrous Lord who continues to deliver me and cause me to escape.

The blessing of being saved and knowing I have the rock and fortress for my wellbeing is an awesome place to find myself. I pray for our deliverance out of the hand of the wicked and especially moving us out of the hand of the unrighteous and cruel man. This is the work of God’s Grace Connection.IMG_0258

Published by

Wysjoyfulcompany

WysJoyFul Company Ministering Speaker, Radio Host Wy's Ways of Wellness on WWW.FindingMyWayChannel.com with focus on Wellness Awareness and EOL/ QOL with grief situations and Cancer Care Communications.