WWOW: When I Wake With Wellness

I got up at 04.00 with the thought that “Thank you Lord, Hallelujah and Amen” was the focus for today. I was rested and had slept more hours than usual.  I reflected on a sermon I recently heard about how to move prayerfully through trouble into triumph. It was a blessing to start my devotional readings and look for some thoughts on ways of healing.  I had some books on a table and I rearranged them for  my prayer/ meditation with the thought that this day I wake up with wellness. The E equals evolving in my focus words GRACE CONNECTION.IMG_0261

Published by

Wysjoyfulcompany

WysJoyFul Company Ministering Speaker, Host Wy's Ways of Wellness Radio blogtalk with focus on Wellness Awareness and EOL/ QOL with grief situations and Cancer Care Communications for National Patient Advocacy, Tennessee Cancer Coalition and Memphis Breast Cancer Coalition. Retired RN after 50 years now a Caregiver for family member.