WWOW: Waking Up and Working Through

I woke up this morning looking for the vision and the victory while walking on my treadmill. I have been asked what “WWOW” means in my 100 word writings. It is the reason I look for encouragement in spite of my ups and downs. It is why I place my journals and memories of my past on the bookshelf to see while I walk.  It is because of my vision of wellness. It is the reason I go into my Work and Walk room to pray. These are reasons I read and write  for “Wys Ways of Wellness.”

Published by

Wysjoyfulcompany

WysJoyFul Company Ministering Speaker, Host Wy's Ways of Wellness Radio blogtalk with focus on Wellness Awareness and EOL/ QOL with grief situations and Cancer Care Communications for National Patient Advocacy, Tennessee Cancer Coalition and Memphis Breast Cancer Coalition. Retired RN after 50 years now a Caregiver for family member.