DSD: The Days of Seventy, Self, Soul, and Spirit

It is my final day of being seventy. I wanted to say thank you to the Lord Jesus Christ for giving me this time and place of His Healing power. This is one hundred words of inspired gratitude for my blessings. blue skies and storms clouds. I wrote this poem many years ago but it is reflective of what I am feeling in this midnight hour. When I look to the Lord with the love, joy and peace of His marvelous Way, I see His “Amazing Grace.” He has brought me through and to seventy to do something different today.IMG_0058

Published by

Wysjoyfulcompany

WysJoyFul Company Ministering Speaker, Radio Host Wy's Ways of Wellness on WWW.FindingMyWayChannel.com with focus on Wellness Awareness and EOL/ QOL with grief situations and Cancer Care Communications.