DSD: Break Every Chain and Choose Your Game

Queen is one of my May fellowship sisters and I discovered that she had written this book with the title, “I Remember…My Journey to Happiness” I had the opportunity to photograph the cover and this is the focus for my “Doing Something Different” choice. I wanted to write about how memories can be used to break chains. Tasha Cobbs starts her song with the words, “There is power in the name of Jesus.” I am in an early morning reflection and many memories are flooding my self, soul and spirit. I choose to remember my Family blends and Friends.IMG_0180

Published by

Wysjoyfulcompany

WysJoyFul Company Ministering Speaker, Host Wy's Ways of Wellness Radio blogtalk with focus on Wellness Awareness and EOL/ QOL with grief situations and Cancer Care Communications for National Patient Advocacy, Tennessee Cancer Coalition and Memphis Breast Cancer Coalition. Retired RN after 50 years now a Caregiver for family member.