DSD: I am on the Clock at 7 more in 70

How do I count the time? I decided this would be a reflective 100 words of time, times and blessed count down. I am spending the last seven days of the 70 years and I am blessed by the Lord. I spent an hour in prayer with some friends yesterday and we saw and  heard the Lord come into our atmosphere and give directions for our prayer focus. We prayed and read scriptures as God shined on us and we saw our purpose and plans come to life. It was such a beautiful shining day for us and I am “Doing Something Different “IMG_0181

Published by

Wysjoyfulcompany

WysJoyFul Company Ministering Speaker, Host Wy's Ways of Wellness Radio blogtalk with focus on Wellness Awareness and EOL/ QOL with grief situations and Cancer Care Communications for National Patient Advocacy, Tennessee Cancer Coalition and Memphis Breast Cancer Coalition. Retired RN after 50 years now a Caregiver for family member.