DSD: Taking Vision at Face Value

Sunday was another day of May celebration for me. My Women of Wisdom Sunday School class and Sister friends gave me a beautiful birthday card which had seven butterflies but it was different because it had the cutouts so that I could see the butterflies before I opened the card.  I noticed the butterflies and when I opened the card I found the sweet written notes and signatures  with the words, “enjoy your day and God bless!” We prayed and laughed together. This is my blessed time of Caterpillar transition 71 so I will  spend today taking vision at face value.IMG_0162

Published by

Wysjoyfulcompany

WysJoyFul Company Ministering Speaker, Radio Host Wy's Ways of Wellness on WWW.FindingMyWayChannel.com with focus on Wellness Awareness and EOL/ QOL with grief situations and Cancer Care Communications.