DSD: Prompt and Preparing the Vision

This picture is me preparing to work on my 100 words posting  of WWOW and my current DSD  posting for the month of May celebration 71.  The vision last year  I start to write my Prayer and Praise journal and thanks to my book  coach , Dell Self , I published in December 2015. I am pleased to say that I set a goal to sell  70+ by the end of May and was to I reached my goal.  I also updated my vision board. This is a good time to show my inspired gratitude to my family blends and friends for supporting my  spiritual vision.IMG_0155

IMG_0028
Dell Self Book Coach and Wy’s Book”Skies of My Self, Soul, and Spirit: Psalms for Delight and Devotion”
Published by

Wysjoyfulcompany

WysJoyFul Company Ministering Speaker, Host Wy's Ways of Wellness Radio blogtalk with focus on Wellness Awareness and EOL/ QOL with grief situations and Cancer Care Communications for National Patient Advocacy, Tennessee Cancer Coalition and Memphis Breast Cancer Coalition. Retired RN after 50 years now a Caregiver for family member.