DSD: Doing Something Different and I See Change

Have you ever prayed for “DSD” Directions? I did and I am thankful for the outcome.  I was really pulling my self, soul and spirit to a dark cloud as I approached Mother’s day  2016. I had been given some vision repair instructions to  go easy and get some rest for proper healing. I knew this was a time to sit quietly and listen. I was blessed to hear a sermon where Job’s wife was the subject. I saw  that it was time for a change and it was because I had followed directions to do something different.

Published by

Wysjoyfulcompany

WysJoyFul Company Ministering Speaker, Host Wy's Ways of Wellness Radio blogtalk with focus on Wellness Awareness and EOL/ QOL with grief situations and Cancer Care Communications for National Patient Advocacy, Tennessee Cancer Coalition and Memphis Breast Cancer Coalition. Retired RN after 50 years now a Caregiver for family member.