WWOW: Sunday Morning Service

Sunday May 8, 2016: This is my 100 words on a Mother’s Day. I could not imagine not hearing a voice that has been stilled. I wanted to make this an Inspired Gratitude post so I wanted you to see  what I see when I am in my work and walk room. They are all special memory gifts that I can use to go into a “Grace Connection.” This is  the Tribute I made at the Women of Promise and Praise”Motherless Daughter’s luncheon. These Words are based on one of my “Skies pages. “Challenges, Onward, Newness, Nourish,  Endurance, Compassion, Togetherness, Invitation,  Opening, Now.”IMG_0019_00

Published by

Wysjoyfulcompany

WysJoyFul Company Ministering Speaker, Radio Host Wy's Ways of Wellness on WWW.FindingMyWayChannel.com with focus on Wellness Awareness and EOL/ QOL with grief situations and Cancer Care Communications.