WWOW: The Prayer Position and Place

Why do I celebrate the National Day of Prayer every May? I am full of joy that you would take the time to seek my answer. Let me count the whys. I am old enough to know the importance of having conversation where I valued every second and moment. I remember the time when there was prayer for family and friends. I remember the times when a lady asked me if I had been praying when the plane started to ascend  from the runway. I remember the time when we stood around the bedside and sang “Amazing Grace” and prayed.IMG_0140

Published by

Wysjoyfulcompany

WysJoyFul Company Ministering Speaker, Host Wy's Ways of Wellness Radio blogtalk with focus on Wellness Awareness and EOL/ QOL with grief situations and Cancer Care Communications for National Patient Advocacy, Tennessee Cancer Coalition and Memphis Breast Cancer Coalition. Retired RN after 50 years now a Caregiver for family member.