WWOW: A Completed Grace Connecton

When I started to do these 100 words writings as a way to help me make it through the night and to reflect on the beautiful life of my GirlMicLeslie, I had no idea of how God would use this as my grace connection. I have completed the April events and experiences along with Sunday Sermons. This is another night to morning with very little sleep and I enjoy reflecting especially since my left eye surgery was successful. Today was great because my son and daughter visited us. I can truly say ” The Lord is my shepherd, I shall not want.  IMG_0144

Published by

Wysjoyfulcompany

WysJoyFul Company Ministering Speaker, Host Wy's Ways of Wellness Radio blogtalk with focus on Wellness Awareness and EOL/ QOL with grief situations and Cancer Care Communications for National Patient Advocacy, Tennessee Cancer Coalition and Memphis Breast Cancer Coalition. Retired RN after 50 years now a Caregiver for family member.