WWOW: Reading and Real Vision at Seventy.

I am preparing for eye repair (Cataract removal) surgery and one of the instructions which has me concerned is that I would have to keep from bending down for two weeks. I decided that I needed to make some changes to my habits and my Honey Si provided me with a “reacher.” I started to look at how I could comply. These pictures are my first attempt to pick up my newspaper, my rooster of direction and my grace connection notes on my treadmill. This is my life changing reading and real vision discovery at age seventy.

Published by

Wysjoyfulcompany

WysJoyFul Company Ministering Speaker, Host Wy's Ways of Wellness Radio blogtalk with focus on Wellness Awareness and EOL/ QOL with grief situations and Cancer Care Communications for National Patient Advocacy, Tennessee Cancer Coalition and Memphis Breast Cancer Coalition. Retired RN after 50 years now a Caregiver for family member.