DSD: Introduction…….11

This is who I am.  I started the day looking at the cards and gifts from mother’s day. I felt the need to speak the words, “I still have joy and this joy I have, the world can’t take it away.”  One of the cards had the words inside, “for being the special woman you are.” These words were enough to give me encouragement and a smile. The title of this 100 words comes from page 11 in my Skies book. The picture has books on Letters and Living Memories and this helped me to journal how I was feeling about myself.IMG_0155

Published by

Wysjoyfulcompany

WysJoyFul Company Ministering Speaker, Host Wy's Ways of Wellness Radio blogtalk with focus on Wellness Awareness and EOL/ QOL with grief situations and Cancer Care Communications for National Patient Advocacy, Tennessee Cancer Coalition and Memphis Breast Cancer Coalition. Retired RN after 50 years now a Caregiver for family member.