WWOW: The Age of The Amazing Doug!

My son, Doug is celebrating another birthday today. He now moves to the number 54. We were discussing his birthday and I explained that he was born at 07:11 and he said that is a good number. When I think about it, all birthdays and all numbers are good. I am blessed to be the mother of this amazing son. He is a dedicated father, brother, uncle, cousin, nephew, friend and of course son. He tells our family that he loves us and he is always showing us the importance of being a pray-er. I smile as I write this birthday tribute.IMG_0013

Published by

Wysjoyfulcompany

WysJoyFul Company Ministering Speaker, Host Wy's Ways of Wellness Radio blogtalk with focus on Wellness Awareness and EOL/ QOL with grief situations and Cancer Care Communications for National Patient Advocacy, Tennessee Cancer Coalition and Memphis Breast Cancer Coalition. Retired RN after 50 years now a Caregiver for family member.

One thought on “WWOW: The Age of The Amazing Doug!”

Comments are closed.