WWOW: Mothers and Daughters Who Put A Praise In Place

Who am I and Why I am writing today? I am prayer lifting myself into a place of praise. I do this with a “Grace connection.”  The pictures have some important and beautiful ladies  all with smiles and they are the best picker upper I know and use when I find this place of grief pain trying to break through. I am listening to the song, “Put A Praise On It” and working through this cloudy day feeling. I am a daughter, mother, grandmother and great grandmother. I have seen life and death and also the  praise place of grace.
IMG_0029
IMG_0089

Published by

Wysjoyfulcompany

WysJoyFul Company Ministering Speaker, Host Wy's Ways of Wellness Radio blogtalk with focus on Wellness Awareness and EOL/ QOL with grief situations and Cancer Care Communications for National Patient Advocacy, Tennessee Cancer Coalition and Memphis Breast Cancer Coalition. Retired RN after 50 years now a Caregiver for family member.