WWOW: Learning The Signs of Praise

I am on an eight day deadline to write a tribute for Women of Promise and Praise’s “Motherless Daughters ” Luncheon. I see in my imagination how I would like to present the life of daughters and mothers as I apply the psalmist reading of 103.  Today I am looking for inspiration from a fan from Spain that one of my daughter’s friend bought back for her. He presented it to me as we sat in the funeral home and my husband put it on the wall. When I look at it so high up in the window covering, I remember her.IMG_0080

Published by

Wysjoyfulcompany

WysJoyFul Company Ministering Speaker, Host Wy's Ways of Wellness Radio blogtalk with focus on Wellness Awareness and EOL/ QOL with grief situations and Cancer Care Communications for National Patient Advocacy, Tennessee Cancer Coalition and Memphis Breast Cancer Coalition. Retired RN after 50 years now a Caregiver for family member.

One thought on “WWOW: Learning The Signs of Praise”

Comments are closed.