WWOW: Wy’s Ways of Wellness Story talking!

Well, Well, Well! This is a time I should be sleeping at 02:00 because I will be attending a Regional One Health Spiritual and Wellness Conference today. I will come later and do some story talking. I decided to use some pictures of blue  and a towel that I have to read when I am on my treadmill. “Let’s Change, Let’s Commit” is the phrase that comes to my “Wheel of Fortune” mind as I read an introductory and inspiring note I received yesterday. It reads, “our intent is for the participants to leave this conference Healed and Whole.” #WysWaysofWellness WWW.FindingMyWayChannel.comThe May of the Moment 2016

IMG_001510417390_10203764018335272_10203763948733532_37508_1504_b

Published by

Wysjoyfulcompany

WysJoyFul Company Ministering Speaker, Host Wy's Ways of Wellness Radio blogtalk with focus on Wellness Awareness and EOL/ QOL with grief situations and Cancer Care Communications for National Patient Advocacy, Tennessee Cancer Coalition and Memphis Breast Cancer Coalition. Retired RN after 50 years now a Caregiver for family member.