WWOW: We Carry Each Other

wlift and carry care packages  IMG_0050I sent my cousin Tammye some books and she called me today to ask for more. She is a supportive family in the Woods and is always looking for ways to encourage. We share a lot by telephone about our sunny days and dark clouds.   I woke up with a story listening spirit and thought I would just say “Thank you Lord” as I listened to His Word. We often forget that the conversation that begins with our ears and ends with our action is the best way to move forward and carry each other.

Published by

Wysjoyfulcompany

WysJoyFul Company Ministering Speaker, Radio Host Wy's Ways of Wellness on WWW.FindingMyWayChannel.com with focus on Wellness Awareness and EOL/ QOL with grief situations and Cancer Care Communications.