WWOW: When We PUSH (Pray until Someone Helps)

These 100 words are built on the foundation of the sermon I heard on Sunday. I am a member of Mt. Vernon’s Health Awareness ministry and I started a cause to have our members monitor their medications and get their blood pressure in check. It is a struggle that I also  deal with in trying to reach my wellness goals. We do not ask, seek or knock for answers to keep ourselves well. Pastor Watkins had some points of power that you can read in my handwritten sermon notes. Please read and join us as we push (pray until someone helps) DrkarenChandlerJohnsonspeaker04262016

Published by

Wysjoyfulcompany

WysJoyFul Company Ministering Speaker, Host Wy's Ways of Wellness Radio blogtalk with focus on Wellness Awareness and EOL/ QOL with grief situations and Cancer Care Communications for National Patient Advocacy, Tennessee Cancer Coalition and Memphis Breast Cancer Coalition. Retired RN after 50 years now a Caregiver for family member.