WWOW: Inspired Gratitude for Grace

http://www.blogtalkradio.com/findingmywaywithkaylapadgett/2016/04/07/11am-cst-at-the-altar-12pm-cst-wys-ways-of-wellness-radio-program

I decided to do a 100 word salute to my friend Grace. She blessed me by being a part of my radio blogtalk show. She is  a “Three E” lady. This is Encore, Entrepreneur,  and Educator. I started following her on social media after we met several years ago at a networking event. I loved her voice quality as she described some work she was doing to help young people with their speaking skills. I also enjoyed her positive posts about the worth of women and their work. I dedicate these words to her as my way of self care.IMG_0017

Published by

Wysjoyfulcompany

WysJoyFul Company Ministering Speaker, Radio Host Wy's Ways of Wellness on WWW.FindingMyWayChannel.com with focus on Wellness Awareness and EOL/ QOL with grief situations and Cancer Care Communications.