WWOW:Family Fondren in the Wellness Woods

This is my sister’s son, Terron, working toward his dream. He is my Fitness and Wellness mentor and one of my family inspirations. He is doing some tryouts on April 7, 2016 and I am prayerlifting him and I am proud of his work. Terron is going before some football scouts and while I don’t know a lot about what he will be doing, I know it is a big thing to watch him pursue his vision. He gets press because he is Odell Beckham’s cousin but he has his own strength, talent and he is my nephew.  Watch Wellness Work!

Published by

Wysjoyfulcompany

WysJoyFul Company Ministering Speaker, Host Wy's Ways of Wellness Radio blogtalk with focus on Wellness Awareness and EOL/ QOL with grief situations and Cancer Care Communications for National Patient Advocacy, Tennessee Cancer Coalition and Memphis Breast Cancer Coalition. Retired RN after 50 years now a Caregiver for family member.